The Board

Membership of the Executive Board also seeks to reflect the cross-sectoral nature of the City of London. Membership is by invitation. Key areas of Executive Board activity include setting the priorities of IRSG and ensuring the delivery of the IRSG’s objectives.

Membership of the IRSG Executive Board

Sheila Nicoll (Chair) Schroders
Charlotte Clark ABI
Peter Beardshaw Accenture
Julian Allen-Ellis AFME
Suzy Awford AIG
Jon Whitehouse Barclays
Antony Manchester BlackRock
Alan Houmann Citigroup
Damian Nussbaum City of London Corporation
Nick Collier City of London Corporation
Tom Duff Gordon Credit Suisse
Michaela Walker Eversheds Sutherland
Rachel Kent Hogan Lovells
Paul Rankin HSBC
Jack Knight Investment Association
Kay Swinburne IRSG
Gail Le Coz Janus Henderson Investors
Marc Rothemund JP Morgan
James Lewis KPMG
Ola Ajadi London Stock Exchange Group 
TBC Moody's
Chris Allen Standard Chartered
Miles Celic TheCityUK
Emma Reynolds TheCityUK
Conor Lawlor UK Finance