About us

IRSG Secretariat

The IRSG Secretariat is provided jointly by the City of London and TheCity UK.

City of London



Brussels   London
Michael Vercnocke, Head of European Affairs    Richard Fenner, Head of Public Affairs
Area of responsibility: Prudential regulation and wholesale financial markets Ben Price, Policy Manager
Elizabeth Gillam, Deputy Head of Office    
Area of responsibility: Financial sector taxation, market finance/shadow banking and long-term finance
Audrey Nelson, Senior European Officer
Area of responsibility: Data protection and post trade
Kimberley Hall, European Policy Officer
Area of responsibility: Banking sector reform


Contact the team