About us

The Board

Membership of the Board also seeks to reflect the cross-sectoral nature of the City of London. Membership is by invitation. Key areas of the Board activity include setting the priorities of IRSG and ensuring the delivery of the IRSG’s objectives.

Membership of the IRSG Board

Damian Nussbaum (co-Chair) City of London
Miles Celic (co-Chair) TheCityUK
Mark Hoban IRSG
Jon Whitehouse Barclays
Antony Manchester BlackRock
Alan Houmann Citigroup
Tom Duff Gordon Credit Suisse
David Strachan Deloitte
Matt Holmes Deutsche Bank
Michael McKee DLA Piper
Michaela Walker Eversheds Sutherland
Rachel Kent Hogan Lovells
Paul Rankin HSBC
Marc Rothermund JP Morgan
James Lewis KPMG
Ola Ajadi London Stock Exchange Group 
Neil Acres Moody's
Chris Allen Standard Chartered